Upcoming Club Dates:
 
 
Friday March 6
Augie's

938 W Laskey Road
Toledo, OH 


Saturday, March 7
Anchor Inn

4950 Suder Avenue
Toledo, OH


Friday, March 13
Pat & Dandy's

3340 W Laskey Road
Toledo, OH


Saturday, March 14
Sneaky Pete's

5348 N Detroit Avenue
Toledo, OH


Friday, March 20
Bronze Boar

20 S Huron Street
Toledo, OH


Saturday, March 21
Joe's Walnut

46 E Centers Street
Petersburg, MI


Saturday, March 28
Table Forty4

610 Monroe Street
Toledo, OH


Saturday, April 11
Anchor Inn

4950 Suder Avenue
Toledo, OH


Friday, April 24
Thirsty's Pub & Grub

14225 S Custer Road
Dundee, MI


Saturday, April 25
Wacky Jac's

1108 W. Maumee
Angola, IN


Friday, May 1
RocknWhiskey Saloon

2640 W Laskey Road
Toledo, OH


Saturday, May 2
Dave's Hideaway

1730 Lima Avenue
Findlay, OH


Saturday, May  9
Bronze Boar

20 S Huron Street
Toledo, OH


Saturday, May 23
Sodbuster's Bar

5758 Main Street
Sylvania, OH


Friday, June 5
Bronze Boar

20 S Huron Street
Toledo, OH


Saturday, June 6
Redneck Willy's

13217 Main Street
Weston, OH


Friday, June 12
Table Forty4

610 Monroe Street
Toledo, OH


Saturday, June 20
Cock N Bull

9 N Huron Street
Toledo, OH






 

Return

Join our mailing list for our latest news and event schedule.

 Your e-mail address will not be sold or published.
Like us on Facebook.

You are visitor number: 3239

© Copyright Zodiac Click (2013). All Photos and graphics are used by permission.