2018 Schedule of Events:
 

 

 

 

Saturday, April 14

Trapperz Tavern

La Salle, MI

 

Friday, April 27

The Distillery

Toledo, OH

 

Saturday, April 28

Wacky Jac's

Angola, OH

 

Friday, May 4

Curtice Hy-Flash Tavern

Oregon, OH

 

Saturday, May 12

Bronze Boar

Toledo, OH

 

Friday, May 18

Anchor Inn

Toledo, OH

 

Saturday, May 19

Montpellier Eagles

Montpellier, OH

 

Sunday, May 27 - 7:30 - 10:30 p.m.

Huron River Campground

Huron, OH

 

Wednesday, May 30

Dave's Hideaway- 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Findlay, OH

 

 

Saturday, ,June 2

Clamdiggers

Monroe, MI

 

Friday, June 8

Peeper's

Kelly's Island, OH

 

Saturday, June 9

Peeper's

Kelly's Island, OH

S

 

Friday, June 15

Bronze Boar

Toledo, OH

 

Saturday, June 16

Anchor Inn

Toledo, OH

 

Friday, June 22

Cherry Creek Winery- 7:00 p.m. - 10:00 p.m.

Cement City, MI

 

  

Saturday, June 23

Ye Olde Cock N Bull

Toledo, OH

 

Saturday, June 30

Hensville!

Toledo, OH

 

Wednesday, July 4

Dave's Hideaway 6:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Findlay, OH

 

Friday, July 6

The Distillery

Toledo, OH

 

Saturday, July 7

The Blarney

Toledo, OH

 

 

Friday, July 13

Bronze Boar

Toledo, OH

 

Saturday, July 14

Anchor Inn

Toledo, OH

 

Friday, July 20

Papa's Tavern

Toledo, OH

 

Saturday, July 21

Private Party

 

Friday, July 27

Curtice Hy-Flash Tavern

Oregon, OH

 

 

Saturday, Aug. 4

Wacky Jac's

Angola, IN

 

Friday, August 17

Curtice Hy-Flash Tavern

Oregon, OH

 

Saturday, Aug. 25

Ye Olde Cock N Bull

Toledo, OH

 

Saturday, September 1 5:00 pm. - 9:00 p.m.

Clamdiggers

Monroe, MI

 

Saturday, September 22

Curtice Hy-Flash

Oregon, OH

 

Friday, Oct. 12

Ye Olde Cock N Bull

Toledo, OH

 

Saturday, Nov. 17

Wacky Jac's

Angola, IN

 

Friday, Nov. 30

The Blarney

Toledo, OH

 

Saturday, Dec. 15

Ye Olde Cock N Bull

Toledo, OH 

Join our mailing list for our latest news and event schedule.

 Your e-mail address will not be sold or published.
Like us on Facebook.

You are visitor number: 8432

© Copyright Zodiac Click (2013). All Photos and graphics are used by permission.